The bedrock of our firm is our bright, energetic staff.

Shonea Bell, Legal Assistant
shonea@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-587-0942
A single mother of three boys, Shonea loves to get together with family and friends. In her free time, she enjoys traveling, reading, teaching, dancing, singing, cooking and doing experiments with her children.

Tasheba Bryan, Receptionist
tasheba@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-587-1968
Originally from Jamaica, Tasheba is now a proud U.S. Citizen. She is a family-oriented person, enjoys traveling, and is a big Miami Heat fan.

Candace J. Carillo, Paralegal
candace@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0936
Candace enjoys spending time with her family, particularly painting pottery with her two beautiful daughters.

Sandra Cigalotti, Office Manager
sandy@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0951
Sandy is a SoFla native and mother of three adult boys. She enjoys country music and spending time with her family, mostly watching football.

Melissa A. Grant, Bookkeeper
melissa@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0952
Melissa enjoys spending time with her family, friends, and the world’s cutest dog, Scooby–mostly watching the Dallas Cowboys.

Ben Madow, Legal Assistant
ben@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0940
Born in Vegas, Ben can be found with his nose in a book when he’s not at work or school. He loves to travel whenever he can and aspires to become an author.

Sydney Madow, Director of Investigations
sydney@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0928
Originally from Southern California, Sydney enjoys playing guitar and singing–especially music from the 50’s and 60’s.

Frank Montejo, Post-Judgment Recovery Specialist
frank@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0932
Frank is a retired U.S. Marine and a diehard Yankees fan. One of those is a source of pride for the firm. The other, not so much.

Opal L. Munroe, Paralegal
opal@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0954
A native of Jamaica, Opal a mother of three and grandmother of two. Her family is the most important part of her life. To relax, she listens to inspirational music and reading a good book.

Eloy Perez, IT Manager
eloy@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0927
When not getting his hands dirty with networks and computers, Eloy plumbs the depths of the deep blue sea as a Dive Master-certified SCUBA diver.

Reon Scheepers, Legal Assistant
reon@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0941
Born in South Africa, Reon is studying to become an electrical engineer. He enjoys spending his free time reading books and playing video games.

Candace J. Carillo, Paralegal
candace@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0936
Candace enjoys spending time with her family, particularly painting pottery with her two beautiful daughters.

Richard A. Williams, Director of Recovery Services
richard@lawcraftfirm.com / 954-315-0930
When he’s not running the collections department, Richard plays ALL THE VIDEOGAMES. He lives with his pet mastiff, Rome, who’s almost as big as his car.